Management of the research programShow/Hide content

The research program has a management team that can be seen below. Several people with knowledge and perspective, and who can develop the program, can also be co-opted to join the management group. The program management will have a designated chairman and a designated information officer.


Contact usShow/Hide content

Management group

Cajsa Bartusch

Researcher, docent

  • Uppsala University, Department of Civil and Industrial Engineering

Cecilia Katzeff

Researcher, docent

  • Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Strategic Sustainability Studies

Ulf Melin


  • Linköping University, Department of Management and Engineering (IEI)

Jenny Palm


  • Lund University, International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics (IIIEE)

Harald Rohracher


  • Linköping University, Department of Thematic Studies (TEMA)

Björn Sandén


  • Chalmers University of Technology, Division of Environmental Systems Analyses

Reference groupShow/Hide content

The program management includes representatives from the following organizations via a reference group. 

This is to create a dialogue about the programme's continuity and focus. The reference group includes representatives of the following organizations:

The Swedish Energy Agency
The Kamprad Family Foundation
The Swedish Energy Markets Inspectorate 
Hyresbostäder i Norrköping
The Swedish Consumer Energy Markets Bureau